Various Artists – Flight One, Vol. 2 (AKR025)

Original price was: 11,99€.Current price is: 7,99€.


Release Date : 31/01/2020

(File Format : Wave)



It’s time for Flight One to open its second chapter Our first release of 2020. On this compilation, you’ll get to discover 4 news artists.
who recently joined the Arpkord family: Under License, Kento (BE), Hansm and Surg (BE).
Of course, you’ll also find your favourite Arpkord artists such as Audio Cycles, Conm, Fleur, Julian Parity, Rafael Natal, Tom Hagen.
Flight one part 2: Techno, Lofi, M inimal, Underground, Progressive. Enjoy this great mix of electronic music flavours!

Under License888
Tom Hagen feat. NynahDark Time
Audio CyclesDeep Blue
Surg Drum Games
Tom HagenEthoxylation
KENTO (BE)Native Daughter
Julian Parity Omega
Fleur [BE]Soul Escape
Rafael Natal Revolution