Various Artists – Flight One (AKR015)

Original price was: 11,99€.Current price is: 6,99€.


Release Date : 25/05/2018

(File Format : Wave)


In this first Arpkord Records compilation, which was recorded by just a handful of artists, using different styles in electro genre.
we join our forces to present you two exciting artists! By the name of Rafael Natal & Nyls Lead. Don’t hesitate to discover
in this compilation their musical universes. We’ve compiled a list of the artists you need to be paying attention.

Julian ParityPolygone
Tom HagenTraffic
Audio CyclesRaw Wave
Yrilic The Dr
Greg DenbosaContradiction
Nyls LeadPotard
Gianni SAnti Deadline Off
Rafael Natal Train to Ride
KroonerzSemper Fi
Tom Hagen feat. NynahKolyzion